Jackson Five

Standard


I was really into my music, and the Jackson Five were my favorite group. I bought every magazine that had pictures of them. I joined one of their fan clubs. Their pictures were all over my room. I bought every album they put out. I was a fanatic. My two favorites were Michael and Marlon. The band toured Melbourne in the 70s and I was right there. It was the first concert I had been to, and I went with my cousin Marvin. She was older than me, and I don’t think she was as into them as I was, but she came with me.

Leave a Reply

