Lucki Kallicharran

Standard

My beautiful Lucki. I remember bringing her home with me on the bus from school. She was just a kitten and looked like a black ball of fluff. Mum and Dad were having a party that night and we had to gate up the laundry room so she wouldn’t get trampled on by the guests. She became more that just another cat to us … that is myself, my brother Darren and cousin Enrico. We named her Lucki Kallicharran after the cricket star Alvin Kallicharran. She followed us all over the place, and was very well loved.

Leave a Reply

